Jump to main content
Available in the Next 24 Hours

Listed below are Primary Care Physicians, Urgent Care Centers, and Emergency Rooms that have available times in the next 24 hours. Use the navigation on the left to find the right type of care for you.

Loading Inventory
Physical Therapy
Saint Thomas Outpatient Rehab – Lenox Village
Monday, Dec 9
Tuesday, Dec 10
Wednesday, Dec 11
Thursday, Dec 12
View full schedule
Physical Therapy
Saint Thomas Outpatient Rehab - Cool Springs
Monday, Dec 9
Tuesday, Dec 10
Wednesday, Dec 11
View full schedule
Physical Therapy
Saint Thomas Outpatient Rehab - West
Physical Therapy
Saint Thomas Outpatient Rehab - Downtown YMCA
Tuesday, Dec 10
Thursday, Dec 12
Tuesday, Dec 17
Thursday, Dec 19
Thursday, Dec 26
View full schedule
Physical Therapy
Saint Thomas Outpatient Rehab - Bellevue
Monday, Dec 9
Tuesday, Dec 10
Wednesday, Dec 11
Thursday, Dec 12
Friday, Dec 13
View full schedule
Physical Therapy
Saint Thomas Outpatient Rehab - Antioch
Tuesday, Dec 10
Wednesday, Dec 11
Thursday, Dec 12
View full schedule
Physical Therapy
Saint Thomas Outpatient Rehab – Murfreesboro New Salem
Monday, Dec 9
Tuesday, Dec 10
Wednesday, Dec 11
Thursday, Dec 12
Friday, Dec 13
View full schedule
Physical Therapy
Saint Thomas Outpatient Rehab – Murfreesboro Memorial
Monday, Dec 9
Wednesday, Dec 11
Monday, Dec 16
Wednesday, Dec 18
Monday, Dec 23
View full schedule