Jump to main content
Available in the Next 24 Hours

Listed below are Primary Care Physicians, Urgent Care Centers, and Emergency Rooms that have available times in the next 24 hours. Use the navigation on the left to find the right type of care for you.

Loading Inventory
Physical Therapy
Saint Thomas Outpatient Rehabilitation - Highlands Hospital
Monday, Aug 26
Wednesday, Aug 28
Wednesday, Sep 4
Monday, Sep 9
Wednesday, Sep 11
View full schedule
Physical Therapy
Saint Thomas Outpatient Rehabilitation - DeKalb
Monday, Aug 26
Wednesday, Aug 28
Wednesday, Sep 4
View full schedule
Physical Therapy
Saint Thomas Outpatient Rehabilitation - McMinnville - River Park
Tomorrow
Tuesday, Aug 27
Thursday, Aug 29
Tuesday, Sep 3
Thursday, Sep 5
View full schedule
Physical Therapy
Saint Thomas Outpatient Rehabilitation - Woodbury - Stones River
Physical Therapy
Saint Thomas Outpatient Rehab – Murfreesboro Memorial
Monday, Aug 26
Wednesday, Aug 28
Wednesday, Sep 4
Monday, Sep 9
Wednesday, Sep 11
View full schedule
Physical Therapy
Saint Thomas Outpatient Rehab – Murfreesboro New Salem
Tomorrow
Friday, Aug 23
Monday, Aug 26
Tuesday, Aug 27
Wednesday, Aug 28
View full schedule
Physical Therapy
Saint Thomas Outpatient Rehab - Antioch
Tomorrow
Friday, Aug 23
Tuesday, Aug 27
Wednesday, Aug 28
View full schedule
Physical Therapy
Saint Thomas Outpatient Rehab - Downtown YMCA
Tomorrow
Tuesday, Aug 27
Thursday, Aug 29
Tuesday, Sep 3
Thursday, Sep 5
View full schedule