Jump to main content
Available in the Next 24 Hours

Listed below are Primary Care Physicians, Urgent Care Centers, and Emergency Rooms that have available times in the next 24 hours. Use the navigation on the left to find the right type of care for you.

Loading Inventory
Physical Therapy
Saint Thomas Outpatient Rehabilitation - Highlands Hospital
Wednesday, Jan 23
Monday, Jan 28
Wednesday, Jan 30
Monday, Feb 4
Wednesday, Feb 6
View full schedule
Physical Therapy
Saint Thomas Outpatient Rehabilitation - DeKalb
Wednesday, Jan 23
Monday, Jan 28
Wednesday, Jan 30
View full schedule
Physical Therapy
Saint Thomas Outpatient Rehabilitation - McMinnville - River Park
Tuesday, Jan 22
Thursday, Jan 24
Tuesday, Jan 29
Thursday, Jan 31
Tuesday, Feb 5
View full schedule
Physical Therapy
Saint Thomas Outpatient Rehabilitation - Woodbury - Stones River
Tuesday, Jan 22
Thursday, Jan 24
Tuesday, Jan 29
View full schedule
Physical Therapy
Saint Thomas Outpatient Rehab – Murfreesboro Memorial
Wednesday, Jan 23
Monday, Jan 28
Wednesday, Jan 30
Monday, Feb 4
Wednesday, Feb 6
View full schedule
Physical Therapy
Saint Thomas Outpatient Rehab - Rivergate
Tuesday, Jan 22
Wednesday, Jan 23
Thursday, Jan 24
View full schedule
Physical Therapy
Saint Thomas Outpatient Rehab – Murfreesboro New Salem
Tuesday, Jan 22
Wednesday, Jan 23
Thursday, Jan 24
Friday, Jan 25
Monday, Jan 28
View full schedule
Physical Therapy
Saint Thomas Outpatient Rehab - Antioch
Tuesday, Jan 22
Wednesday, Jan 23
Thursday, Jan 24
View full schedule