Jump to main content
Available in the Next 24 Hours

Listed below are Primary Care Physicians, Urgent Care Centers, and Emergency Rooms that have available times in the next 24 hours. Use the navigation on the left to find the right type of care for you.

Loading Inventory
Mammography
St. Thomas Highlands Hospital
Tuesday, Oct 22
Wednesday, Oct 23
Thursday, Oct 24
View full schedule
Mammography
St. Thomas DeKalb Hospital
Friday, Oct 25
Tuesday, Oct 29
Friday, Nov 1
Tuesday, Nov 5
Friday, Nov 8
View full schedule
Mammography
St. Thomas River Park Hospital
Thursday, Oct 24
Monday, Oct 28
Tuesday, Oct 29
Wednesday, Oct 30
View full schedule
Mammography
St. Thomas Stones River Hospital
Thursday, Oct 24
Monday, Oct 28
Thursday, Oct 31
View full schedule
Mammography
Saint Thomas Centers for Breast Health - Midtown
Thursday, Dec 5
Friday, Dec 6
Monday, Dec 9
Tuesday, Dec 10
View full schedule
Mammography
Saint Thomas Centers for Breast Health - West
Friday, Dec 27
Monday, Dec 30
Thursday, Jan 2
Friday, Jan 3
Monday, Jan 6
View full schedule