Jump to main content
Available in the Next 24 Hours

Listed below are Primary Care Physicians, Urgent Care Centers, and Emergency Rooms that have available times in the next 24 hours. Use the navigation on the left to find the right type of care for you.

Loading Inventory
Mammography
St. Thomas Highlands Hospital
Monday, Jul 22
Tuesday, Jul 23
Wednesday, Jul 24
View full schedule
Mammography
St. Thomas DeKalb Hospital
Friday, Jul 19
Friday, Aug 2
Tuesday, Aug 6
Friday, Aug 9
Tuesday, Aug 13
View full schedule
Mammography
St. Thomas River Park Hospital
Monday, Jul 22
Tuesday, Jul 23
Friday, Jul 26
Tuesday, Jul 30
View full schedule
Mammography
St. Thomas Stones River Hospital
Monday, Jul 22
Thursday, Jul 25
Monday, Jul 29
View full schedule
Mammography
Saint Thomas Centers for Breast Health - Midtown
Tuesday, Aug 6
Thursday, Aug 8
View full schedule
Mammography
Saint Thomas Centers for Breast Health - West
Friday, Aug 23
Wednesday, Aug 28
Thursday, Aug 29
Friday, Aug 30
Tuesday, Sep 3
View full schedule