Jump to main content
Available in the Next 24 Hours

Listed below are Primary Care Physicians, Urgent Care Centers, and Emergency Rooms that have available times in the next 24 hours. Use the navigation on the left to find the right type of care for you.

Loading Inventory
Mammography
St. Thomas Highlands Hospital
Thursday, Jan 24
Friday, Jan 25
Monday, Jan 28
View full schedule
Mammography
St. Thomas DeKalb Hospital
Tuesday, Jan 22
Friday, Jan 25
Tuesday, Jan 29
Tuesday, Feb 5
View full schedule
Mammography
St. Thomas River Park Hospital
Thursday, Jan 24
Friday, Jan 25
Monday, Jan 28
Tuesday, Jan 29
View full schedule
Mammography
St. Thomas Stones River Hospital
Thursday, Jan 24
Monday, Jan 28
Thursday, Jan 31
View full schedule
Mammography
Saint Thomas Centers for Breast Health - Midtown
Wednesday, Jan 23
Friday, Jan 25
Monday, Jan 28
View full schedule
Mammography
Saint Thomas Centers for Breast Health - West
Tuesday, Feb 5
Wednesday, Feb 6
Thursday, Feb 7
Friday, Feb 8
View full schedule