Jump to main content
Available in the Next 24 Hours

Listed below are Primary Care Physicians, Urgent Care Centers, and Emergency Rooms that have available times in the next 24 hours. Use the navigation on the left to find the right type of care for you.

Loading Inventory
Physical Therapy
Saint Thomas Outpatient Rehabilitation - Highlands Hospital
Monday, Oct 22
Wednesday, Oct 24
Monday, Oct 29
Wednesday, Oct 31
Monday, Nov 5
View full schedule
Physical Therapy
Saint Thomas Outpatient Rehabilitation - DeKalb
Monday, Oct 22
Wednesday, Oct 24
Monday, Oct 29
View full schedule
Physical Therapy
Saint Thomas Outpatient Rehabilitation - McMinnville - River Park
Tuesday, Oct 23
Thursday, Oct 25
Tuesday, Oct 30
Thursday, Nov 1
Tuesday, Nov 6
View full schedule
Physical Therapy
Saint Thomas Outpatient Rehabilitation - Woodbury - Stones River
Tuesday, Oct 23
Thursday, Oct 25
Tuesday, Oct 30
View full schedule
Physical Therapy
Saint Thomas Outpatient Rehab – Murfreesboro Memorial
Monday, Oct 22
Wednesday, Oct 24
Monday, Oct 29
Wednesday, Oct 31
Monday, Nov 5
View full schedule
Physical Therapy
Saint Thomas Outpatient Rehab - Rivergate
Monday, Oct 22
Tuesday, Oct 23
Wednesday, Oct 24
Thursday, Oct 25
View full schedule
Physical Therapy
Saint Thomas Outpatient Rehab – Murfreesboro New Salem
Monday, Oct 22
Tuesday, Oct 23
Wednesday, Oct 24
Thursday, Oct 25
Friday, Oct 26
View full schedule
Physical Therapy
Saint Thomas Outpatient Rehab - Antioch
Tuesday, Oct 23
Wednesday, Oct 24
Thursday, Oct 25
View full schedule