Jump to main content
Available in the Next 24 Hours

Listed below are Primary Care Physicians, Urgent Care Centers, and Emergency Rooms that have available times in the next 24 hours. Use the navigation on the left to find the right type of care for you.

Loading Inventory
Mammography
St. Thomas Highlands Hospital
Friday, Dec 14
Monday, Dec 17
Tuesday, Dec 18
View full schedule
Mammography
St. Thomas DeKalb Hospital
Friday, Dec 14
Tuesday, Dec 18
Friday, Dec 28
View full schedule
Mammography
St. Thomas River Park Hospital
Friday, Dec 14
Monday, Dec 17
Tuesday, Dec 18
Wednesday, Dec 19
View full schedule
Mammography
St. Thomas Stones River Hospital
Monday, Dec 17
Thursday, Dec 20
Monday, Dec 24
View full schedule
Mammography
Saint Thomas Centers for Breast Health - Midtown
Wednesday, Jan 2
Thursday, Jan 3
Friday, Jan 4
Monday, Jan 7
View full schedule
Mammography
Saint Thomas Centers for Breast Health - West
Wednesday, Jan 2
Friday, Jan 4
Monday, Jan 7
Tuesday, Jan 8
View full schedule