Jump to main content
Available in the Next 24 Hours

Listed below are Primary Care Physicians, Urgent Care Centers, and Emergency Rooms that have available times in the next 24 hours. Use the navigation on the left to find the right type of care for you.

Loading Inventory
Mammography
St. Thomas Highlands Hospital
Wednesday, Oct 24
Thursday, Oct 25
Friday, Oct 26
View full schedule
Mammography
St. Thomas DeKalb Hospital
Tuesday, Oct 23
Wednesday, Oct 24
Friday, Oct 26
View full schedule
Mammography
St. Thomas River Park Hospital
Monday, Nov 5
Tuesday, Nov 6
Wednesday, Nov 7
View full schedule
Mammography
St. Thomas Stones River Hospital
Thursday, Oct 25
Monday, Oct 29
Thursday, Nov 1
View full schedule
Mammography
Saint Thomas Centers for Breast Health - Midtown
Friday, Nov 2
Monday, Nov 5
Tuesday, Nov 6
Wednesday, Nov 7
View full schedule
Mammography
Saint Thomas Centers for Breast Health - West
Wednesday, Oct 24
Monday, Nov 5
Tuesday, Nov 6
Wednesday, Nov 7
View full schedule